2015 Crystal Awards Dinner set for March 1

Dee Rasmussen

Sunday, March 1 will be another exciting evening for the Crystal Awards past and present awards winners with dinner at the Palo Verde Country Club starting at 5:00 p.m. The 2015 award winners will be presented their Crystal awards following dinner. This year’ honorees, selected for their outstanding volunteerism within the Sun Lakes communities are Ronald Isaccson, Elaine Hair, Don Hicks, Wayne Divoky, Woody Neiman and Gil Hendry. These recipients continuously work for the betterment of our community. They, along with the others who were nominated, are very special people. Sun Lakes would not be the same without them!

Tickets for the dinner and presentation are available at Oakwood Country Club, Cottonwood Country Club and Sun Lakes Country Club. The cost is $20. We have a great speaker, Eric Ehst, Director of Neighbors Who Care. Please join us in giving thanks and appreciation to these outstanding  volunteers.