Congratulations Cheryl

Nancy Field

3/03. Whose Hole Is It – 1st place team Janet Batting, Dianne Hoyt and Valerie McDonald (101), 2nd place team Debra Emerick, Debbie Martin, Jacque Lingle and Kay Nielsen (103), 3rd place team Nancy Field, Margot Mask and Bobbie Munter (104)

2/17 and 24. Club Champion – Overall Club Champion Cheryl Reed (145);

Cheryl Reed and Karen Hessler ended up tied and Cheryl won the one hole playoff; Flight 1: 1st Karen Hessler (145), 2nd Nicole Wadley (148), 3rd Place-Karen Brown (152); Flight 2: 1st Elsie Hagen (149), 2nd Janet Batting (155), 3rd Karla Carrillo (158); Flight 3: 1st Debbie Loch (163), 2nd (tie) Anne Giles and Julie Hamlin(164), 3rd (tie) Diane Grosse and Pearl Martin (165); Flight 4: 1st Pat Benson (163), 2nd Carolyn Luna (165), 3rd Lilian Getty (172); Flight 5: 1st Mavis Nixon (169), 2nd Judi Kilgus (170), 3rd Jan Moore (174); Flight 6: 1st Lavaughn Pietz (180), 2nd Lillian Look (183), 3rd Donna Bailey (189)

Women’s Derby: 1st Cheryl Reed, 2nd Karla Carrillo, 3rd Karen Brown

Welcome to new members Joyce Anderson, Candy Bain, Ruth Benson, Gloria Henry, Betty Reagan and Julie Curran. Make sure you give the new members a big welcome when you see them teeing up the ball on Tuesdays. Don’t forget that your money for Tuesday play must be in the black box by noon on Saturday. Check your book for the exciting games that are coming up in April.