Lucky Shot Pool Club ends Winter Tournament


Gary Vacin

The Lucky Shot Pool Club completed its Winter Tournament with 36 players competing in two pockets of 9-Ball and five pockets of 8-Ball.

Michael Dalsanders and Devin Beausejours were winners in the top pockets in 9-Ball and 8-Ball, respectively. With their wins, both players qualify for the club championships to be played following the Spring Tournament.

Top three placers in each pocket follow:

9-Ball Pocket 1 – 1st Michael Dalsanders, 2nd Rick Boyd, 3rd Jerry Cisneros

9-Ball Pocket 2 – 1st J. R. Scheidereiter, 2nd Loren Boulanger, 3rd Rich Schager

8-Ball Pocket 1 – 1st Kevin Beausejours, 2nd Jerry Cisneros, 3rd Roy Partridge

8-Ball Pocket 2 – Brian Claflin, 2nd Rick Boyd, 3rd Rich Schager

8-Ball Pocket 3 – Stan Hight, 2nd Rick Nelson, 3rd Dave Marcus

8-Ball Pocket 4 – 1st John McHugh, 2nd Buddy Meola, 3rd Al Moore

8-B-Ball Pocket 5 – 1st Bill Mazejko, 2nd Alan Behr, 3rd Pat Schindele