Lucky Shot Pool Club Results

Gary Vacin

The Lucky Shot Pool Club has announced winners of its recently completed 2021-22 fall tournament. Jerry Cisneros took home first-place honors in 9-Ball Pocket 1, and Michael Dalsanders was winner in 8-Ball Pocket 1.

Top three finishers in each division were as follows:

9-Ball Pocket 1: 1st Jerry Cisneros, 2nd Jack Hill, 3rd Jeff Michelin

9-Ball Pocket 2: 1st Todd Rodgers, 2nd Rich Schager, 3rd Jim Cain

9-Ball Pocket 3: 1st Dennis Chenier, 2nd Rick Nelson, 3rd Virgil Weber

8-Ball Pocket 1: 1st Michael Dalsanders, 2nd Jack Hill, 3rd Greg Dowling

8-Ball Pocket 2: 1st Grant McGrail, 2nd Dennis Chenier, 3rd Bob Kaczmarek

8-Ball Pocket 3: 1st J.R. Scheidereiter, 2nd Todd Rodgers, 3rd Buddy Meola

8-Ball Pocket 4: 1st Debbie McGrail, 2nd Neil Donohoe, 3rd Dave Sinkbeil

Play is currently underway in the club’s winter tournament, which ends Feb. 10. The club’s spring tournament, running from March 1 to April 10, is open to all Sun Lakes residents. For additional information or to register for the tournament, contact Steve Colby, club tournament director, at 480-600-5392.