Lucky Shot Pool Tournament winners

Steve Colby

The results of the Lucky Shot Winter Pool Tournament are as follows:

9-Ball: 1st Jack Hill, 2nd Bill Moore

8-Ball: Pocket One: 1st Jerry Cisneros, 2nd Jeff Michelin; Pocket Two: 1st Michael Dalsanders, 2nd Ernie Gabbs; Pocket Three: 1st Buddy Meola, 2nd Ed Allen; Pocket Four: 1st Fred Smith, 2nd Jerry Gough; Pocket Five: 1st Patrick Schindele, 2nd Jerry Becker

Additionally, the fall 8-Ball Tournament winner was Jerry Cisneros who defeated Larry Stadler 5-2.