OLGA-18 starts 2015

C. Russell presents the 2015 OLGA Board: B. Dinardo, A.Annis (not pictured), B.Schecter and B.J. Schuller

C. Russell presents the 2015 OLGA Board: B. Dinardo, A.Annis (not pictured), B.Schecter and B.J. Schuller

viamedic crestor no longer in united heath essay benefits of fasting https://tffa.org/businessplan/what-is-a-good-informative-speech/70/ 25 best essay topics go site viagra best order source site is it safe for a 21 year old to take viagra black boy analysis essay claude mckay tropics in new york essay paper towns quote about leaving essay on merits and demerits of co education who can write a will brand viagra gibraltar critical essay hook https://revivemedicalny.com/citrate/quel-sont-les-effets-du-cialis/8/ custom paper gift certificates ocr chemistry gcse coursework mark scheme source link can i stop taking abilify cold turkey after only 2 weeks using it chewing a cialis who is a candidate for viagra essay of anger by bacon enter site colleges offering creative writing major cheap definition essay writing websites online viagra bei vorhofflimmern here follow click here bugunku dollarin fiyati viagra Glo Malmberg, Publicity

The OLGA Cup (Net) Championship was held on December 2 and 9. Congratulations to Dari Akin, OLGA’s new 2014 Net Champion. The winners of Flight 1: Ione Yeager; Flight 2: Pat Mattz; Flight 3: Barb Anderson. Well-played ladies! The awards dinner followed the final round, honoring the winners and welcoming in the 2015 OLGA Board: President Barbara Dinardo, Vice President Anne Annis, Secretary Betty Schecter and Treasurer B.J. Schuller.

It’s been awhile since we’ve had a Hole-in-One recipient. However, Pat Schepp broke that drought November 26 with her seven iron on Lakes hole No. 2. This is Pat’s first hole-in-one. Congratulations Pat!

Oakwood hosted the 2014 Robson Challenge on December 1; 12 members and a club pro represented each of the eight Robson communities. Ironwood won the challenge and Jay Wilson (Robson Ranch) was the overall winner for the pro’s low gross competition. The players competed for individual low net prizes and the overall winning team received a traveling trophy. Congratulations Ironwood!

November Event Winners:

11/04. Short Course – Flight 1: 1st (tie) Iris Pattie and BJ Schuller, 3rd Dolly Eide; Flight 2: 1st Leann Knox, 2nd Gail Moen, 3rd (tie) Julie Hastings and Karen Jensen; Flight 3: 1st Doris Swanson, 2nd Kathryn Davis, 3rd Carol Jones

11/11. Field Shots – Flight 1: 1st Sharon Bowditch, 2nd Lois Foerster, 3rd Dari Akin; Flight 2: 1st Dang Teater, 2nd Linda Smith, 3rd (tie) Barbara DeNapoli and Karis Scott; Flight 3: 1st Barbara Anderson, 2nd Karen Stock, 3rd (tie) Pauline Boyd and Candy Watkinson

11/18. Two Best Balls – 1st Team: Jean Hedberg, Mercedes DellaCroce, Doris Swanson and Karen Beltz; 2nd Team: Barbara Dinardo, Suzanne Willey, Barbara Anderson and Nancy Lienenbrugger; 3rd (tie) Team: Glo Malmberg, Barb Collier, Karen Stock and Betty Schechter and Team: Karis Scott, Linda Smith, Fay McIntyre and Beth Ebmeier

11/25. Hate ‘Em – Flight 1: 1st Mary Figgis, 2nd (tie) Joann Johnson and Dang Teater; Flight 2: 1st (tie) Pauline Boyd and Judy Cody, 2nd Judy Kirschenbaum; Flight 3: 1st Doris Swanson, 2nd Georgian Talerico, 3rd (tie) Carol Jones and Joann Rebillard

12/02. Low Net 9 – Flight 1: 1st Dari Akin, 2nd Sharon Bowditch, 3rd Ione Yeager; Flight 2: 1st Dang Teater, 2nd Linda Smith, 3rd Pat Mattz; Flight 3: 1st Doris Swanson, 2nd Julie Hastings, 3rd Liz Pritchard

12/09. Honest John – Flight 1: 1st (tie) Judy Darnell and Joann Johnson, 3rd Dari Akin; Flight 2: 1st (tie) Dang Teater and Suzanne Willey, 3rd (tie) Helen Chrest and Shirley Weaver; Flight 3: 1st (tie) Sharon Skoworn and Candy Watkinson, 3rd (tie) Barbara Anderson, Lois Coomans, Joann Rebillard and Kathy Schnell

Do You Remember – On January 7, 1997, Suzi Wiggins and Jeanette Newman won Low Gross and Low Net, respectively, in the State Medallion Tournament.