OLGA Playday Results and News

Carol Smith

We got off to a good start with our 1st golf after reseeding. It was cart path only, so we got to play at 150 yards out. What a treat. The winners in FLT 1: tied for 1st were Leslie Smith and Mary Perry; tied for 3rd were EJ Yoon, Glo Malmgberg, and Karis Scott.

In FLT 2—1st Dang Teater, 2nd Anne Annis tied BJ Schuller.

FLT 3—1st Shirley Weaver, 2nd Debbie Horner.

FLT 4—1st Gail Moen, 2nd Linda Thrash.

FLT 5—1st Susan LaSalvia and 2nd Joann Rebillard. Congrats to all the winners.

We also elected our 2021 Executive Board: President—Mary Dyrseth, Vice President—Sharon Skoworn, Secretary—Karis Scott, and Treasurer—Patti Hickson. Thank you all for your service. Just hope 2021 will be easier than 2020.

A reminder that the starting tee times will be 9:30. Have fun out there. See you on the links.