OLNGA – past presidents and November luncheon

Molly Bergesen

We had a wonderful luncheon on Tuesday, November 14, to start our 2018 season. We also had some very special guests: Paula Ferguson, past president 1999; Gail Jones, past president 2000; Marie Montagne, past president 2001; and Karen Kanda, past president 2003.

Other former OLNGA members attending were Jo Williams, Barbara McMullen, Barbara Berns, Sharon O’Brien, Jolene Gubsch and Rita Treasure. It was great to see these former members back.

A special thanks goes to both Dolly Giallonardo and Mary Swanson for making all the luncheon arrangements.