SLCT selects new board of directors for 2018-2019

SLCT 2018-2019 Board of Directors

short essay about life crestor mail in rebate order viagra khane ke fayde dvd didi cialis free essay writing resources informative essay on childhood obesity creative writing viu source site college essay on being a vegetarian resources for essay writing go to site here cotton paper with no watermark essay on the family stone can you shoot up meloxicam is there daily dose viagra essay on my city bangalore follow site how long does 50 mg sildenafil last how long should you wait to eat after taking synthroid is there a price comparisons for viagra at the local pharmacies? precio de la pildora viagra new videos of sister n law taking my huge cock and ball on viagra anthropology and migration essays on transnationalism ethnicity and identity here ccl research white paper follow url biography essay rubric high school Marcia Stevic

Sun Lakes Community Theatre has selected its Board of Directors for the 2018-2019 season. They are: President – Phyllis Novy, Vice-President – Jim Janowski, Secretary – Carol Horowitz, Technical Chairman – Rick Whitney, Mary Vandergriff – Program Chairman, Publicity Chairman – Bill Becker, and Budget – Cindi Decker. In addition, Kathy Jones serves as treasurer and Sandy Pallett advises as past president.

SLCT ended a very successful year in April with a well-attended End of the Year dinner party at Palo Verde restaurant. SLCT provides entertainment to the Sun Lakes community and surrounding communities with three mainstage productions each year. In addition, the theatre has a Children’s Theatre troupe that travels and performs shows for young students in the Chandler school districts elementary schools. Along with that, the theatre’s own improv comedy troupe, The ImproVables, perform several shows throughout the year in various venues in Sun Lakes and elsewhere around the state, including Coolidge.

SLCT offers classes for its membership and has meetings every month that offer friendship, fellowship and entertainment. These meetings are open to anyone who is interested in learning about how the theatre works.

SLCT is a 501(c)3 organization. We encourage anyone in the Sun Lakes Community to join our organization. For further information, go to our website,