Tag Archive for 4th Friday Bridge Group

Bridge Results

Cottonwood Ladies Bridge officers 2017-2018 (left to right): Treasurer Jeanette Newman, Vice President Dee Guthrie, President Gloria Danker and Secretary Karen Sanchez

Cottonwood Ladies Bridge 2017-2018 officers Cottonwood Ladies Bridge 7/12. 1st Jan Schroeder, 2nd June Heinz, 3rd Jean Womack; Hostesses: Kay Morrison and Karen Harnish 7/20. 1st Karen Harnish, 2nd Betty D. Smith, 3rd Jan Schroeder; Hostesses: Joan Koch and Betty D. Smith 7/27. 1st Naomi Parkes, 2nd Lily Poole, 3rd Barb Moul; Hostesses: Mary Tomlin…