Tag Archive for Ironwood Niners

Ironwood Niners Prepare for a New Season

The ladies in the photo represent four elected executive board members and 10 appointed standing chairpersons. Back row: Deb Burns, Vicki Mendenhall, Deborah Greenwood, Suevonne Negaard, Rachel Enloe, Beth Zdeblick, Janis Gustafson; front row: Carol Knack, Ann Gavins, President Judy Thompson, Deb Poropat, Holly Toms, Shirley Moore, and Lynn Matassarin (absent)

Suevonne Negaard Teamwork Important for Ironwood Niners Board of Directors. As the temps climb and Sun Lakers are called to cooler places, the golf leagues make changes, too! President Judy Thompson states, “The league is only as strong as the board members and appointed chairpersons who are working together. I appreciate my team.” Happy Birthday, Margaret. The…