Congrats to this year’s Crystal Award winners!

Kathy Skrei

Seven very deserving people have been named as this year’s 2018 Crystal Award Winners. They are IronOaks residents Eileen “Molly” Bergesen, Candy Clark and Robert Rouleau; Janice Cournoyer of Sun Lakes Country Club; and Elaine Kraemer, Sharon McKoy and Mel Rasmussen of Cottonwood Palo Verde.

The purpose of the Crystal Awards is to publicly acknowledge outstanding Sun Lakes volunteers. A banquet in their honor will be held in the Cottonwood San Tan Ballroom on Sunday, March 11. Tickets for the banquet are on sale now and can be purchased at the CWPV Administrative Services Building on EJ Robson Blvd. in the Recreation Department. Tickets for the event are $20.

Please show your support for the Crystal Awards Program and this year’s honorees by planning to attend the 9th annual Crystal Awards Banquet.

Any questions can be addressed by Co-Chairs Kathy Skrei at 883-1740 and Nancy Pannebecker at 895-6089.