Lucky Shot Pool Club champs

Jerry Cisneros (left) and Jack Hill are the Lucky Shot Pool Club champions.

Jerry Cisneros (left) and Jack Hill are the Lucky Shot Pool Club champions.

free essays on advertisements see how to write an introduction for macbeth essay prednisone for tooth pain essay writer machine amoxicillin dosage for dogs with lyme disease source link can take zoloft viagra el viagra provoca dolor de cabeza a family life essay how much the viagra cost chuck death of a nation essay compare side effects cialis viagra levitra descriptive essay person introduction essay on plastic bags are hazardous for the environment free essay topics for toefl go here cialis per anziani cheap admission essay editing services for phd college essay attention grabbers source url source ordering viagra online from canada rational essay causes of poverty in developing countries essay bactrim ds dose Gary Vacin

Two familiar names will be added to the Lucky Shot Pool Club’s club champions plaque as the club completed its 2016-17 championship year.

Jack Hill and Jerry Cisneros repeated as 9-Ball and 8-Ball club champions, respectively. In 9-Ball, Hill, winter and spring tourney champ, defeated Cisneros, fall tourney champ, 7-4. In 8-Ball, Cisneros, fall and spring 8-Ball champion, defeated Jerry Vickery, winter champ.

The club will take a hiatus during the summer and will resume competition in November. For additional information, contact Joe Igelmund, club president, at 415-302-1559.