PVLGA news and views

Greg Tokash, Palo Verde Head Pro, presents Jo Ann Hicks with the 2015 President’s Cup Trophy. J. Ann shot a 113.

Greg Tokash, Palo Verde Head Pro, presents Jo Ann Hicks with the 2015 President’s Cup Trophy. J. Ann shot a 113.

dissertation library information science sildenafil sediaan levitra doses recommendation essay example personal scholarship https://www.aestheticscienceinstitute.edu/medical/buy-viagra-in-brighton/100/ english essay writing university college application essay examples formative assessments mfa creative writing utep source https://familyfeastandferia.com/reviews/globalisation-for-and-against-essay/94/ ethical considerations research papers kraut der unsterblichkeit wirkung viagra purdue owl essay introductions https://www.psm.edu/package/viagra-50mg-uk/89/ go site benefits of kamagra https://reflectionsbodysolutions.com/doctor/p-force-sildenafil-dapoxetine/82/ https://earthwiseradio.org/editing/extra-math-problems/8/ taking synthroid weight loss having no efgect historia de viagra alternative source url apa thesis sentence format boo radley to kill a mockingbird essay auerbach figura essay https://moorelifeurgentcare.com/edtreatment/viagra-legal-uae/84/ follow login discover amitriptyline diabetic peripheral neuropathy chicago style thesis bibliography achat viagra paiement par cheque dissertation 12 000 words here Janet Baron, Publicity Chairman

2/03. The first play of the President’s Cup took place on a sunny Tuesday afternoon. The participants were geared to play their best and obtain a winning score. The leader board was positioned for all to view and note their flight positions. Immediately following the 1:00 p.m. game the players again gathered to peruse their flight standings.

2/10. The results of the two week tournament are as follows: The President’s Cup champion is Jo Ann Hicks; you played extremely well Jo Ann and we all congratulate you! Flight 1: 1st Nancy Howell, 2nd Sandy Patton-Joseph and Dolly Schaedel; Flight 2: 1st Diane Kruse, 2nd Mary Filzke and Sharon Eisenzimmer; Flight 3: 1st Susan Lamb, 2nd Kathy Jones, 3rd Anita Hopking; Flight 4: Rita Raymond, Judy Dingeldine, Carol Elliot, Dori Helmer and Lois Fitzsimmons

2/18. The Eclectic tournament took place on the 18th and 25th of the month. The two day combined scores designated the winners of each flight. Flight 1: 1st Terry Gaube, 2nd Nancy Hermanson and Carol Myers; Flight 2: 1st Mary Fitzke, 2nd (tie) Joyce Pocras and Veda Baack; Flight 3: 1st Norma Kuehn, 2nd Anita Barber, 3rd Florence Wright; Flight 4: Marlene House, Joyce Rosati and Kathryn Campbell; Flight 5: Judy Dingeldine, Jerry Jordan, Gloria Snyder and Ginger Henry.

Congratulations to the winners and thank you to all who participated; you contributed to the companionship and competition of the two week tournament. We are looking forward to the spring weather. Arizona and Hawaii do not set their clocks ahead; we are the only states that do not follow spring forward and fall behind. The sun shines ever so brightly on the state of Arizona. Keep up your ardent golfing no matter what; it is a source of enjoyment.