SLLN news

currency essay hedging college common essay question free help online papers research source japanese economy thesis intermediate guess papers 2012 lahore board go how many years can a man use viagra college application essay satire i need resume help how to get cialis prescription online WITHOUT PRESCRIPTION free essay on job evaluation english creative writing example essay il viagra quando va preso riesgo de usar sildenafil follow site follow site sildenafil citrate 100mg kamagra clear admit duke essay analysis Verla Matuschka, Publicity

At the January 13 monthly meeting, the Niners will receive their new yearbooks, which will include all the dates and times for Tuesday golf play plus dates of social events. There are several changes being made so you are urged to attend this meeting to receive the new yearbook and be an informed member.

In January and February, the tee time for Tuesday play will be 10:00 a.m. Please be on the tee box ready to tee off by 10:00 a.m. That means check in 15-20 minutes before tee time. The second Tuesday of each month is the Niner’s golf meeting at 10:00 a.m. so tee time is noon on the day of the meeting.

On January 27 there will be a Glow Ball Partner Scramble starting with pizza at 4:00 p.m. followed by night play. It should be fun following the lighted balls to the lighted flag and hole on the green. Niners, grab a partner and join the fun on that date!

New members are always welcome. Contact President Carole Kinderman at 480-802-7663 for details. Dues are $25 a year, and $7.50 to be a social member.

See you on the golf course, or join the group after golf for pop corn, drink and social time.

Recent flight winners:

11/11. Scramble – Two teams tied for first place with a score of 36. Team 1: Jackie Aagaard, Celeste Dorsey, Sandra LaBute and Phyllis Swanson; Team 2: Betty Desrochers, Fran Marolla, Marge McClatchey and Betty Waenwright

11/18. Scramble – Team winning with a score of 35: Carole Kinderman, Dori Winchester, Lorraine Brammer and Barbara Steadman

11/25. – Flight 1: Betty Desrochers (44); Flight 2: Jackie Aagaard; Flight 3: Betty Waenwright (47)