Crystal Awards

Sandy Applegate

The Crystal Awards planning committee is diligently putting the finishing touches on our upcoming banquet. The banquet is being held in the lovely Cottonwood San Tan Ballroom. The chef has gone all out planning a delicious meal. Banquet tickets may be purchased at the Cottonwood Palo Verde HOA Administration Building through March 4.

The banquet is the last event honoring these six outstanding volunteer winners: Ann Burbank and Diana Moore from IronOaks, Vince DeVos from Sun Lakes Country Club, and Anne Montgomery, Ricki O’Keeffe, and Cheryl Ravenscroft from Cottonwood Palo Verde.

Each winner will be individually recognized for their contributions in making Sun Lakes a better place to live. All Sun Lakes residents are invited to attend the banquet honoring our winners.

The planning committee thanks all previous nominees and winners for their outstanding efforts in improving our  lives in Sun Lakes.