Dancing with the Sun Lakes Stars champ

Billie Jablonski and Wanda Johnson What an outstanding show we had this year. Our Sun Lakes homeowners had a great time, especially the six brave dancing volunteers, Dee Hollevoet, Billie Jablonski, Wanda Johnson, Bernie Kowolski, Judy Latronico and Zach Whaley. But there could only be one winner each night. Friday night’s winner was Billie Jablonski and Saturday night’s winner was Wanda Johnson. Congratulations! By far, this was the best performance presented by the Utah Ballroom Dance Company. The audience was amazed by all their talents and skill. With all new choreography this year, they, simply put, mesmerized all who attended.